Your position: Home >  Tech >  Team

    Suzhou top tiger technology co., LTD., currently has more than 50 professional design personnel, the current research and development and design team, the main backbone in logistics planning and design, warehousing equipment research and development and design all have more than 10 years of work experience, three senior logistics planning industry experts in the field of the service life of up to 20 years. Our company has been for domestic industry, the successful implementation of the nearly thousand logistics planning project. 

auto_767.png

    Project planning and design team, in addition to professional and technical quality, our professional design soft gauge is used in designing of the whole design process can be virtual simulation and dynamic 3 d simulation design, so make sure our design scheme is more accurate and fast. In line with to provide clients with economic, security, professional product design concept, has developed more than 20 storage shelves product technology patents. We the design of the formulation of standards, with reference to the Europe, America, Australia and other countries, the design criterion for the storage and shelf so as to ensure that in the leading position in the industry. We also actively advocate of the Chinese warehousing and shelf industry standardization units and storage shelves standards drafting unit. 

    We work closely with domestic scientific research institutes, by combining production, study and research, to develop competitive products on the market. Safety is always the first storage shelves, and must consider the economy at the same time. Our company adopts advanced mechanics software SAP2000, accurate mechanical calculation and structure analysis, both to ensure that the product design of the structure of the safe, reliable, and achieve the rationality and efficiency of product design. 


苏州鼎虎科技有限公司  版权所有    沪ICP备14018752号   All   Rights  Reserved       Design By:EVEM

您当前位置为: 首页 >  技术支持 >  研发团队

苏州鼎虎科技有限公司目前拥有50多名专业的设计人员,目前的研发及设计团队的主要骨干,在物流规划及方案设计、仓储设备研发及设计领域均有10年以上的工作经验,有3名资深的物流规划行业专家在该领域服务年限高达20年以上。我司目前已为国内各种行业,成功实施了近千个物流规划项目。

qq截图20150612144315

      项目规划设计团队,除了专业技术过硬外,我们的设计采用专业的设计软计,对整个设计过程可以进行虚拟模拟和动态的三维仿真设计,这样确保我司的设计的方案更加准确和快捷。本着为客户提供经济、安全、专业的产品的设计理念,先后开发了20余项仓储货架类产品的技术专利。我们的制定的设计标准,参照了欧洲、美国、澳洲等国家的仓储及货架的设计标准,从而确保了在行业中的领先地位。我们也是中国仓储及货架行业标准化的积极倡导单位和仓储货架标准的起草单位。

图片12

      我们通过与国内的科研院所的紧密合作,通过产、学、研的相结合,不断开发具有竞争力的产品投放市场。仓储货架的安全性始终是第一位的,同时又必须考虑到经济性。我司采用先进的力学软件SAP2000,进行精确的力学计算和结构分析,既确保了产品设计结构的安全、可靠,又达到产品设计的经济性和合理性。


苏州鼎虎科技有限公司  版权所有    苏ICP备15037907号   All   Rights  Reserved       Design By :EVEM